First Look: Le Metier De Beaute – Golden Gate Girl Kaleidoscope Eye Kit

When I came home today this baby was waiting for me on my door steps. I didn’t have enough time to get swatches before the sun went away, but I thought I would post pictures anyways.

Here we go from top to bottom.

The first shade is a flesh color with silver shimmer.

The second shade is a light lilac purple with silver shimmer.

The third shade is a matte brownish red color.

The last shade is a warm gold with gold shimmer.

I will post review with swatches as soon as I have some free time with the sun!

Leave a Reply

