Quick Look: Dior Vernis #537 Riviera

Dior Vernis #537 Riviera is part of Dior’s new nail polish line, the Haute Couleur Extreme Wear Nail Lacquer line. Out of all the colors I found Riviera the most interesting. The description of the color is orange, but I found the color to be sometimes more red, sometimes more orange and sometimes more pink depending on the lighting. The color reminds me of Pantone’s color of the year. The formula is a bit thick. I am still not a huge fan of the fat brush; I find it hard to even out the polish.

Bottom line: It is a fantastic color for the summer and I can’t think of any exact dupes for it. If you like Dior nail polish, definitely try this one.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Desert heels
    May 04, 2012 @ 05:34:06

    I’ve been using this for over a month now! gorgeous color!

    Reply

Leave a comment